Tuesday, February 16, 2010

SPOILER ALERT! American Idol Top 24!

SPOILER ALERT! American Idol viewers learned tonight that Season 9's Top 24 includes Michael Lynche, Didi Benami, Katelyn Epperley, Casey James, Aaron Kelly, Lee Dewyze and Todrick Hall. The seven were the first announced during tonight's 2-hour broadcast. The remaining 17 semi-finalists will be announced during the Wednesday, February 17th broadcast at 9 PM EST.

No comments:

Post a Comment